Staff Directory

Grade Teacher Room Ext Email
Pre-School Mrs. Triolo 20 416 striolo@hamburgschool.com
Pre-School Disabled Mrs. Breitenbach 19 406 abreitenbach@hamburgschool.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Hoover 17 400 shoover@hamburgschool.com
Kindergarten Ms. Scrittore 18 402 tscrittore@hamburgschool.com
Grade 1 Mrs. Cullen 24 411 scullen@hamburgschool.com
Grade 2 Mrs. Dora 26 417 ldora@hamburgschool.com
Grade 3 Ms. Kolb 25 421 dkolb@hamburgschool.com
Grade 3 Mrs. Colyer 15 410 lcolyer@hamburgschool.com
Grade 4 Mrs. Field 12 405 kfield@hamburgschool.com
Grade 4 Mrs. Titus 13 436 ktitus@hamburgschool.com
Grade 5 Mrs. Carney 113 408 ccarney@hamburgschool.com
Grade 5 Mrs. Dean 114 414 pdean@hamburgschool.com
Grades 6-8 Math Mrs. Allen 208 418 mallen@hamburgschool.com
Grades 6-8 History Mr. Blochinger 207 422 mblochinger@hamburgschool.com
Grades 6-8 Science Mrs. Christiansen 117 409 tchristiansen@hamburgschool.com
Grades 6-8 Language Arts Mrs. Smalley 115 434 dsmalley@hamburgschool.com
RTI Mrs. Roth 14 437 croth@hamburgschool.com
RTI Mathematics Mrs. Danko 14 413 vdanko@hamburgschool.com
RTI Reading Mrs. Decker 14 435 sdecker@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Mrs. Clark 208 440 mclark@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Ms. Freeswick 16 442 dfreeswick@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Mrs. Hearn 115 423 shearn@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Mrs. Hoglund 16 427 jhoglund@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Mrs. Williamson 16 441 swilliamson@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Ms. Windish 114 426 rwindish@hamburgschool.com
Art Mrs. Pollison 116 428 apollison@hamburgschool.com
Media Specialist Mrs. Sealander 211 431 msealander@hamburgschool.com
Music Mrs. Tarantino 27 403 jtarantino@hamburgschool.com
Physical Education & Health Mr. Douglass Gymnasium 207 bdouglass@hamburgschool.com
World Language Mrs. Paskas 205 kpaskas@hamburgschool.com
Nurse Mrs. Brady 9 204 mbrady@hamburgschool.com
LDTC Mrs. Pisauro CST Room 5 208 lpisauro@hamburgschool.com
Psychologist Ms. Sylvester CST Room 5 212 csylvester@hamburgschool.com
School Counselor Ms. Blake 1 215 cblake@hamburgschool.com
Social Worker Mrs. Reed CST Room 5 211 dreed@hamburgschool.com
Speech Mrs. Azzopardi 111 420 kazzopardi@hamburgschool.com