Staff Directory

Grade Teacher Room Ext Email
Pre-School Mrs. Triolo 17 416 striolo@hamburgschool.com
Pre-School Disabled Mrs. Breitenbach 18 406 abreitenbach@hamburgschool.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Dora 19 417 ldora@hamburgschool.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Scrittore 20 402 tscrittore@hamburgschool.com
Grade 1 Mrs. Cullen 16 411 scullen@hamburgschool.com
Grade 1 Mrs. Lillis 24 424 dlillis@hamburgschool.com
Grade 2 Mrs. Field 26 405 kfield@hamburgschool.com
Grade 2 Ms. Kolb 25 421 dkolb@hamburgschool.com
Grade 3 Mrs. Colyer 15 410 lcolyer@hamburgschool.com
Grade 3 Mrs. Danko 2 413 rdanko@hamburgschool.com
Grade 3 Mrs. Roth 14 437 croth@hamburgschool.com
Grade 4 Mrs. Clark 5 440 mclark@hamburgschool.com
Grade 4 Mrs. Decker 12 435 sdecker@hamburgschool.com
Grade 4 Mrs. Titus 13 436 ktitus@hamburgschool.com
Grade 5 Mrs. Carney 113 408 ccarney@hamburgschool.com
Grade 5 Mrs. Dean 114 414 pdean@hamburgschool.com
Grades 6-8 Math Mrs. Allen 208 418 mallen@hamburgschool.com
Grades 6-8 History Mr. Blochinger 207 422 mblochinger@hamburgschool.com
Grades 6-8 Science Mrs. Christiansen 117 409 tchristiansen@hamburgschool.com
Grades 6-8 Language Arts Mrs. Smalley 115 434 dsmalley@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Ms. Freeswick 205 442 dfreeswick@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Mrs. Hearn 115 423 shearn@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Mrs. Hoglund 205 427 jhoglund@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Mrs. Williamson 205 441 swilliamson@hamburgschool.com
Special Education Ms. Windish 205 426 rwindish@hamburgschool.com
Art Mrs. Wassel 116 428 ewassel@hamburgschool.com
Computers Mrs. Hoover 111 400 shoover@hamburgschool.com
Media Specialist Mrs. Sealander 211 431 msealander@hamburgschool.com
Music Mrs. Tarantino 27 403 jtarantino@hamburgschool.com
Physical Education & Health Mr. Douglass Gym 207 bdouglass@hamburgschool.com
World Language Mrs. Rudneva 209 429 nrudneva@hamburgschool.com
Nurse Mrs. Brady 9 204 mbrady@hamburgschool.com
LDTC Dr. Lennon CST 208 nlennon@hamburgschool.com
Psychologist Ms. Sylvester CST 212 csylvester@hamburgschool.com
School Counselor Mrs. Braccioforte 201 215 mbraccioforte@hamburgschool.com
Social Worker Mrs. Reed CST 211 dreed@hamburgschool.com
Speech Mrs. Azzopardi 111 420 kazzopardi@hamburgschool.com